Fatec PG

Fatec PG

Centro Paula Souza

Centro Paula Souza

Governo do Estado de São Paulo

Governo do Estado de São Paulo
Nome E-mail Lattes Área de Interesse
Fernanda Peixoto Coelho fernanda.peixoto@fatecpg.com.br
Fernanda Schmitz De Almeida Larguesa ferxmitz@gmail.com
Fernando Di Gianni fernando.gianni@fatec.sp.gov.br
Fernando Ribeiro Dos Santos fernando_rsantos@uol.com.br
Frederico Moreira Carbonari fredcarbonari@fatecpg.com.br
Henrique Cesar Nanni henrique.nanni01@fatec.sp.gov.br
Janara De Camargo Matos janara.matos@fatecpg.com.br
João Carlos Gomes profjcgomes@gmail.com
Jônatas Cerqueira Dias jxdias@ymail.com
Jony Andrade jony.andrade@fatepg.com.br
José Augusto Theodosio Pazetti josepazetti@gmail.com
Leonardo Villani leonardo.villani@fatec.sp.gov.br
Luciana Maria Guimarães luciana.guimaraes@fatepg.edu.br
Luciana Nogueirol Lobo Marcondes lunlobo@ig.com.br
Marcelo Pereira Andrade marcelo.andrade@fatecpg.com.br